Partners


We work with lots of professionals who we feel would be of help to you when organising your Event : 

VENUES : Our venues support us so we support them whenever we can. The venues are in no particular order of preference.

Horsley Towers, Horsley, Surrey : www.deverevenues.co.uk/locations/horsley-park.html

Horsley Towers

 

Fetcham Park House , Fetcham, Surrey : www.fetchampark.co.uk

Fetcham Park

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rivervale Barn , Yateley , Hampshire : http://www.rivervale-barn-weddings.co.uk/

Rivervale Barn

 

 

Woodlands Park Hotel near Cobham, Surrey : www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/woodlandspark

 

Oatlands Park Hotel , Weybridge, Surrey : www.oatlandsparkhotel.co.uk

 

Barnetthill , Wonersh near Guildford , Surrey : www.sundialgroup.com/barnetthill

Barnett Hill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gate Street Barn : www.gatestreetbarn.com

Inside the Barn

Gate Street Barn

Little Silver Country Hotel , Tenterden , Kent : www.littlesilvercountryhotel.co.uk :

Little Silver Gazebo

 

 

 

 

 

Little Silver Country Hotel is a traditional, enchanting retreat, where you can relax in luxury, indulge yourself with fine food and drink, whilst enjoying the comfort of a homely and friendly atmosphere.

 

Rowhill Grange , Hextable, Kent : www.rowhillgrange.co.uk

Rowhill Grange

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chilston Park Hotel near Lenham,Kent  Kent www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/chilstonpark

Chilston Park

 

 

Winters Barns , Canterbury, Kent : www.winters-barns.co.uk

 

The Mill House Hotel , Swallowfield www.themillhousehotel.co.uk

 

Clock Barn , Hampshire : www.clockbarn-weddings.co.uk

Clock Barn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Olde Bell , Hurley , Maidenhead :  www.theoldebell.co.uk

LastMinuteMusicians.com

Sarah-Jane loves working as Director of Music for Last Minute Musicians.  All of our artists are part of the LMM  list and you can search to find musicians and performers as well as a related forum, articles, and other free resources.

wedding bands

We know so many wonderful photographers, all with their own style. Our publicity photos were taken by the amazing Anthony Gould Davies and we LOVE him. Anthony is based in Redhill so you can pop in and see him when you come to see us! http://www.tgdweddings.com

Photo by Anthony Gould DaviesPHOTOGRAPHERS :

 

 

 

 

INVITES
Laura Ritchie Designs : Elegant and sophisticated designs, handmade using only the finest quality materials. Laura is just lovely and her designs are http://www.lauraritchiedesigns.co.uk